SpiritualismLink
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Etheric World.

5 posters

Go down

The Etheric World. Empty The Etheric World.

Post by petal34 Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:36 pm

I really do not know too much about this subject.
Except to say I believe this is the first world we encounter after physical death.
Would some kind person please explain this mysterious world to me?
Smile
Petal
petal34
petal34

Back to top Go down

The Etheric World. Empty Re: The Etheric World.

Post by KatyKing Fri Apr 20, 2012 2:35 pm

I think etheric was a fashionable term in the old days to denote a higher vibration world beyond ours. Theory as I understand it was that beyond the seen all was ether. Bit like that dark matter idea these days. Hence Findlays On the Edge of te Etheric could have been called Onthe edge of worlds beyond.
I'm no expert petal so this is what was taught as a kid nd then came to accept because evidence bears it out for me. That's not to say this is right. It' just my impressions.
Summer Land is Spiritualist destination of choice. Much like here only better and we'e buildig our home over there whilst on this side by our deeds prayers and thoughts.
Pre summerland areas for bad sorts who get to learn he error of their ways and progress into Summer Land. Even real stinkers get the chance to progress if they make the effort.